After Midnight

-Hey you

A transgirl with sharp masculine features that weirdly serve the feminine overtone, thanks to eye shadow, approaches the straight man. He contemplates her.

-………you should have never been.

-Yet here I am, you killed God, you allowed this.

-We didn’t mean this, we never wanted this.

-Bet the priests didn’t like what you did to their God either.

-We removed a vicious narcissistic deity, you are deforming nature’s yin yang.

-The yin yang that worshipped your God for centuries?

– We’re correcting our mistakes.  

-I’m one correction.

-No.

-One night with me?

-No.

-Afraid you might like it?

-Afraid I might end your existence.

-Relax, I have cancer, I have one year left.

-…

Leave a Reply

