-I want to see you today?
-I can’t, I’m busy.
-Dalia, I need to see you, I’m horny as fuck.
-Can you drop by at six?
-Yes, yes I can.

No one knew where Dalia came from or how her parents left her the way she is. But Dalia enjoyed what she did, a job you like is a bless.

At six Sally rang the bell. She is wearing a white dress embellished with red roses and no panties. Dalia opened the door, smiled, grabbed her by the neck, kissed her aggressively, and stared at her wide black eyes.

-I missed you.
Sally said.
-Come in.

Sally sat on the bed anticipating while Dalia took off her clothes and began approaching her naked. She has a fit body, a bit muscular but curvy enough to pass as a girl’s. It’s her face that was mystifying, you could look into her eyes and see both the man and the woman inside. It’s like the rotating ballerina GIF, you see what you want to see. Below her face were fantastically round breasts, below them, dangled her brown throbbing cock, what Sally came for.

-I wanna role play, I will pay double.
-What you wanna do?
-Bathroom rape, I will be showering and you get in and get me.
-Alright.
-Give me two minutes inside.

Dalia did schoolgirls, college girls, housewives, and even gay guys.

-Come here you bitch.

Dalia closed the bathroom’s door and smacked Sally’s white ass leaving a red print. Sally screamed out of real pain, but immediately pain mingled with pleasure when Dalia had shoved her pulsating cock in her blood rose. She fucked her hard. Made her see her face in the mirror, degraded her. Sally was held down in the bathtub filled with warm water when she orgasmed, Dalia was working her blood rose with the two magic fingers.

-Thank you.
Sally said, panting.

Sex with Sally’s husband has become a selfish act, in the past five years, before she knew Dalia, she hadn’t felt anything. One of Sally’s friends, a divorced forty something lady, told Sally about Dalia, “She’ll give you your life back.” Sally soon believed the lady was not exaggerating a bit.

-You gotta go honey, I’m expecting another customer.

2015/01/img_1241.jpg

